Band Info

Big Big Train have released eight albums including the critically acclaimed The Underfall Yard (2009) and the two part double album English Electric (2012/2013).

Big Big Train is based in England and the band's current line-up is:
Andy Poole, Danny Manners, David Longdon, Rikard Sjöblom, Nick D’Virgilio, Dave Gregory, Rachel Hall, Greg Spawton

Big Big Train 2014 Winchester

In 2013 BIG BIG TRAIN won the Progressive Music Award in the category "Breakthrough Act".

Band History...